Nora Aaron
Monica Achberger – monicaachberger.com
Beth Basista – bethbasistapaintings.com
Mary Bauer
Ginny Baughman – ginnybaughman.com
Elizabeth Beecher – ebeecherfineart.com
Susan Birgeles
Maureen Bodin
Carrie Boerio – carrielaceyboerio.com
Eunice Bronker
Paul Brown
Jon Browning
Weston Bush
Martha Carmody – www.marthacarmody.com
Kimberly Ceccarelli – paintingsbykimberly.vpweb.com/
Judith Charves
Mary Ann Clady – maryanncladyfineart.com
Elena Raye Clair
Nancy Clelland
Rich Clem – richclemart.com
Justin Collamore
Gregory Conley – gregoryconley.com
William Cornell
Kath Cusano
Linda Daugherty
Cynthia Davis – CLDavisart.com
John Davis – davisgallery.com
Lorrie Davis
Mary Ann Davis – madavisart.com
Debra Joyce Dawson – debrajoycedawson.com
Edie L. Dean – ediedean.com
Mark Delong
Mary Beth Thompson Dowlin
Laura Dressler
Judith Duncan
Jim Duffee
Jeannette Durkalski
J.T. Durkalski
Barbara Eisenhardt
Jeff Evans – jeffaevans.com
Cheryl Fall
Kathleen Gray Farthing – KathleenGrayFarthing.com
Wendy Fetters
Angela Finney
Maggie Flanagan – maggieflanaganartist.com
Steve Fountain – stevefountain.com
Angela Gage – artbyangelagage.com
Aida Garrity – aidabgarrity.com
Angela Gasser
Kathie George – kathiegeorge.com
Mark Gingerich – markgingerich.com
Larry S. Golba – larrysgolba.com
Jessica Henry Gray – jessicahenryfineart.com
Sara W. Green
Ann Grimaldi
Bley Hack
Ray Hassard – rayhassard.com
Alice Hauser – alicehauser.com
Carla Hayden
Cody Heichel – codyheichel.com
Diana Hoke
Mary Holobaugh
Amy Hudson
Marty Husted – martyhusted.com
Terry Jackson
Karen Jennings

Tricia Kaman – triciakaman.com
Doug Kelley – k-framecustom.com
Julianne Kerns
Kathleen Kilgallon
Mary Helke Kilpatrick
Rick Koehler – rickkoehlerart.com
Jan Kustron
Mitzi Lai – mitzilai.com
Karen LaValley
Christopher Leeper – christopherleeper.com
Carolyn E. Lewis, OPA – lewisstudio.com
Jack Liberman – jacklstudio.com
Sheri Liebschner – sheriliebschner.com
Joseph Lombardo – josephlombardo.weebly.com
Sally Lytle – sallylytle.com/works
Glenn Mackie – gmackieart.com
Fran Mangino – midlifeseries.com
Bob Maurer
Tim McGlothlin
Susan McKay
Donlyn Meyers – smoke-fire.com
Calin Militaru
Marianne Miller
Mary Montgomery
Jane Moore
Stephen Moore – countrycreekstudios.com
Nick Moulakis
Donna Nesbitt
Jennifer Newyear
Eileen O’Connor – eileenoconnorfineart.com
Kyna Paul
Steve Petty
Ashley Pierce – ashdpierce.com
Beth Ramsey
Tonya Ramsey – tonyaramseyart.com
Vivian Ripley – vivianripleyart.com/
Susan Bunce Ritter – susanbunceritterfineart.com
Robin Roberts – robinrobertsfineart.com
Tamar Rudavsky – tmrudavskyart.com
Libby Rudolf – fineartamerica.com/profiles/libby-rudolf
Robert Sako – rasako.artspan.com
Robin Schuricht
Doreen J. St. John – doreenstjohn.com
Jeff Stahler – jeffstahler.com
Craig Staufer – craigstaufer.com
Jenn Stewart – jennstewartfineart.com
Joe Stewart – joestewartart.com
Elaine Stoker
Gale Suver – galesuverart.com
Jeff Swarts
David  Szamborski
Bridgette Turner
Candice Vanschoyck – vanschoyckfineart.com
Peg Vasil
Mary Jane Ward – maryjaneward.com
DP Warner – dpwarner.com
Sharon Weaver – sharonweaverportraits.com
Ben-Christo van der Westhuizen – benchristo.com