Monica Achberger – monicaachberger.com
Sawsan Alhaddad – sawsan-art.com
Terri Anderson
Sharon Hammer Baker
Mary Bauer
Ginny Baughman – ginnybaughman.com
Susan Birgeles
Maureen Bodin
Carrie Boerio – carrielaceyboerio.com
Robin Borer
Eunice Bronker
Weston Bush
Marc Caren
Mary Ann Clady – maryannclady.org
Elena Raye Clair
Nancy Clelland
Rich Clem – richclemart.com
Justin Collamore
Susan Corcoran
William Cornell
Michael Crapser
Linda Daugherty
Cynthia L. Davis
John Davis – davisgallery.com
Lorrie Davis
Debra Joyce Dawson – debrajoycedawson.com
Edie Dean – ediedean.com
Mark Delong
Rachel Dowd – racheldowdart.com
Laura Dressler
Jim Duffee
Jeannette Durkalski
Barbara Eisenhardt
Jeff Evans – jeffaevans.com
Diane Farr – dianefarr.com
Kathleen Gray Farthing – KathleenGrayFarthing.com
Wendy Fetters
James Fleeson – cellarstudiosink.com
Steve Fountain – stevefountain.com
Angela Gage – artbyangelagage.com
Aida Garrity – aidabgarrity.com
Larry S. Golba – larrysgolba.com
Jessica Henry Gray – jessicahenryfineart.com
Sara W. Green
Ann Grimaldi
Lynda Guenther
Yuki Hall – yukihallfineart.com
Ray Hassard
Alice Hauser – alicehauser.com
Sue Ellen Hicks
Diana Hoke
Mary Holobaugh
Marty Husted – martyhusted.com
Terry Jackson
Karen Jennings
Tricia Kaman – triciakaman.com
Doug Kelley
Ann Kete – annkete.com
Kathleen Kilgallon
Mary Kilpatrick
Rick Koehler – rickkoehlerart.com
Jan Kustron
Karen LaValley
Christopher Leeper – christopherleeper.com
Carolyn E. Lewis, OPA – lewisstudio.com
Jack Liberman
Sheri Liebschner – sheriliebschner.com
Joseph Lombardo – josephlombardo.weebly.com
Priscilla Sally Lytle

 

Glenn Mackie
William Mancuso
Fran Mangino – midlifeseries.com
Ken Marshall – kenmarshallstudio.com
Edy Martin
Bob Maurer
Susan McKay
Linda Bautz Mckenna
Joellyn McSorley
Nike Mendenhall
Christy Royse Miller
Marianne Miller
Ruth Montgomery – ruthmontgomery.net
Mary Montgomery
Jane Moore
Stephen Moore – countrycreekstudios.com
Donna Nesbitt
Eileen O’Connor – eileenoconnorfineart.com
Sherlyn Olsen – sherlynolsenart.com
Kyna Paul
Betty Peterson
Stephen Petty
Jeri Platt
James Polewchak
Susan Porges – susanporges.com
Tonya Ramsey – tonyaramseyart.com
Beth Ramsay
Vivian Ripley
Susan Bunce Ritter – susanbunceritterfineart.com
Robin Roberts – robinrobertsfineart.com
Diane Ruck
Tamar Rudavsky – tmrudavskyart.com
Libby Rudolf – libbysart.blogspot.com
Donald A Schuster – daschusterfineart.com
James Scofield
Rhonda Sloan – rhondasloan.com
Doreen St John – doreenstjohn.com/
Jeff Stahler – jeffstahler.com
Craig Staufer – craigstaufer.com
Jenn Stewart – jennstewartfineart.com
Elaine Stoker
Jeff Swarts
Nancy Vance – nancyvance.com
Candice Vanschoyck – vanschoyckfineart.com
Peg Vasil
John K Victor – johnkvictor.com
Sheri Waldrop – yeshuaschildart.wordpress.com
Mary Jane Ward – maryjaneward.com/
DP Warner – dpwarner.com
Sharon Weaver – sharonweaverportraits.com
John Weedon
Andi Wolfe