Monica Anne Achberger – monicaachberger.com
Nancy Achberger
Sawsan Alhaddad
Terri Anderson
Sharon Hammer Baker
Jodi Baldacci
Mary Bauer
Ginny Baughman – ginnybaughman.com
Robie Benve
David Bezaire
Susan Birgeles
Maureen Bodin
Carrie Boerio – carrielaceyboerio.com
Jon Browning
Martha Carmody
Aileen Cave
Kim Ceccarelli
Gary Chaconas
Edward Charney
Mary Ann Clady
Nancy Clelland – nancyclelland.wordpress.com
Richard Clem – richclemart.com
Wray Jean Clifford
Linda Coe
Thomas Cole
Margaret Collins
William B. Cornell
Jody Crow – jodycrow.com
Marilyn Curry
Nora Daniels – noradaniel.com
John A. Daniels – iwaynet.net/~jdaniels/
Georgetta Darr
Mary Ann Davis – madavisart.com
Debra Joyce Dawson – debrajoycedawson.com
Edith Loechler Dean
Mark DeLong
MaryBeth Dowlin – chappy1paints.blogspot.com
Laura Dressler
J.T. Durkalski
Rick Dziak
Lisa Eastman – lisaeastman.com
Barbara Eisenhardt
Jeff Evans
Kathleen Gray Farthing – KathleenGrayFarthing
Marjorie Foulk
Angela Gage – artbyangelagage.com
Katherine Galbraith
Aida Garrity – aidabgarrity.com
Mark Gingerich – markgingerich.com
Jim Glover – jimgloverart.com
Larry Golba
Carol Granger – carolgranger.com
Diane Grguras – dianegrguras.com
Ann Grimaldi
J. Kenneth Grody – jkennethgrodyfinearts.wordpress.com
Lynda Guenther
Jody Hall – jodysartadventure.blogspot.com
Lee Hanford
Brian Hansen
Tom Harbrecht – tomharbrecht.com
Ray Hassard – rayhassard.com
Alice Hauser – alicehauser.com/
Susi Havens-Bezaire – susihavensbezaire.com
Nancy Hawkins – artistimpressionsfromlife.blogspot.com
Rebecca Hawkins
Rodney Hayslip
Carolyn Heffelfinger
Cody Heichel – codyheichel.com
Melanie Herbruck – melanieherbruck.com
Diana Hoke
Carolyn Holland
Mary R. Holobaugh
Barbara Houdeshell – bearcreekfineart.com
Marty Husted – martyhusted.com
Deborah Jaeger
Karen Jennings
Jane Johnson
Sandra Johnson
Ann Ferguson Kah
Tricia Kaman – triciakaman.com
Doug Kelley
Nora Kelley
Kathleen Kilgallon
Mary Helke Kilpatrick

Susan King
Mary Grace Kirby
Rick Koehler – koehlerart.com
Janice Kustron
Mitzi Lai
David Lane
Karen LaValley
Lorenzo Lee
Christopher Leeper – christopherleeper.com/
Carolyn E. Lewis – lewisstudio.com
Jack Irwin Liberman – jacklstudio.com
Joseph Lombardo – josephlombardo.weebly.com
Fran Mangino – midlifeseries.com
William Mancuso
Carlton Manzano – carltonmanzano.com
Chuck Marshall – chuckmarshallfineart.com/
Kenneth Marshall
Edy Martin
Dino Massaroni – dinomassaroni.com
Jane M. Mason – watchingpaintdry.com
Carol Medhurst – medhurstpaintings.com
Eileen McConkey – eileenmcconkeyfineart.com
Michael McEwan
Susan McKay
Linda McKenna
Linda McMurray
Joni Meeker
Terri Meyer – TerriMeyer.com
Jan Milhan
Marianne Miller
Mark Monsarrat – MarkMonsarrat.com
Jane Moore
Debra Joyce Morr – debramorr.com
Donna Noice – donnanoice.blogspot.com
Eileen O’Connor – EileenOConnorFineArt.com
Lynn O’Day
Sherlyn Olson
Kyle Park
Gayla Parks – gaylaparksfineart.com
Kyna Paul
Betty Peterson – bettypeterson.fineartstudioonline.com
Aaron Pickens – aaronpickens.com
Donna Pierce-Clark – donnapierceclark.com
James Polewchak
Loretta Puncer
Vivian Ripley
Robin Roberts – robinrobertsfineart.com
Vivian Rowntree
Diane Ruck – pastelohio.com
Tamar Rudavsky – tmrudavskyart.com
Lawrence Rudolech – rudolech.com
Elizabeth Rudolf – Libbysart.blogspot.com
Nora Sallows – dancinglightstudio.com
Robin Schuricht
Donald A. Schuster
Ron Seifert
Doreen St. John – doreenstjohn.com
Kim Staggenborg
Jeff Stahler –
Craig A. Staufer
Rachel G. Stern – rachelsternartist.com
Elaine Stoker
Carol Stock Wasson – carolstrockwasson.com
Janet Stolle
Bob Tanner
Cindy Terry – blackberryridgeart.com
Cooki Thier – cookithier.net
Nancy Thompson
Deannie Thornton
Bridgette Turner – bridgetteturnerfineart.com
Candice VanSchoyck – vanschoyckfineart.com
Peg Vasil
Michelle Walker
Judy Walton – judy-fischer-walton.artistwebsites.com
Mary Jane Ward
Sharon Weaver – sharonweaverportraits.com
Janet Wells
John Weedon
Dennis Whalen
Jane Williams
Leonard Williams – brokenantlerstudio.com
Linnae J. Wilson
Robine Wright
Carol Yaquinto
Lisa Zook – LisaAZook.com