Monica Achberger – monicaachberger.com
Mary Bauer
Ginny Baughman – ginnybaughman.com
Maureen Bodin
Carrie Boerio – carrielaceyboerio.com
Eunice Bronker
Jon Browning
Weston Bush
Kimberly Ceccarelli – paintingsbykimberly.vpweb.com/
Judith Charves
Mary Ann Clady – maryanncladyfineart.com
Elena Raye Clair
Nancy Clelland
Rich Clem – richclemart.com
Justin Collamore
Gregory Conley – gregoryconley.com
William Cornell
Linda Daugherty
Lorrie Davis
Debra Joyce Dawson – debrajoycedawson.com
Edie L. Dean – ediedean.com
Mark Delong
Mary Beth Thompson Dowlin
Laura Dressler
Judith Duncan
Jim Duffee
Jeannette Durkalski
J.T. Durkalski
Barbara Eisenhardt
Cheryl Fall
Kathleen Gray Farthing – KathleenGrayFarthing.com
Wendy Fetters
Angela Finney
Maggie Flanagan – maggieflanaganartist.com
Angela Gage – artbyangelagage.com
Aida Garrity – aidabgarrity.com
Angela Gasser
Mark Gingerich – markgingerich.com
Sara W. Green
Bley Hack
Alice Hauser – alicehauser.com
Carla Hayden
Diana Hoke
Mary Holobaugh
Terry Jackson
Karen Jennings
Tricia Kaman – triciakaman.com
Doug Kelley – k-framecustom.com
Julianne Kerns
Kathleen Kilgallon
Mary Helke Kilpatrick
Rick Koehler – rickkoehlerart.com
Karen LaValley
Christopher Leeper – christopherleeper.com
Carolyn E. Lewis, OPA – lewisstudio.com
Jack Liberman – jacklstudio.com
Sheri Liebschner – sheriliebschner.com
Joseph Lombardo – josephlombardo.weebly.com

Glenn Mackie – gmackieart.com
Fran Mangino – midlifeseries.com
Bob Maurer
Susan McKay
Mary Montgomery
Jane Moore
Stephen Moore – countrycreekstudios.com
Donna Nesbitt
Eileen O’Connor – eileenoconnorfineart.com
Kyna Paul
Steve Petty
Beth Ramsey
Tonya Ramsey – tonyaramseyart.com
Vivian Ripley – vivianripleyart.com/
Susan Bunce Ritter – susanbunceritterfineart.com
Robin Roberts – robinrobertsfineart.com
Tamar Rudavsky – tmrudavskyart.com
Libby Rudolf – fineartamerica.com/profiles/libby-rudolf
Jeff Stahler – jeffstahler.com
Craig Staufer – craigstaufer.com
Elaine Stoker
Gale Suver – galesuverart.com
Jeff Swarts
Candice Vanschoyck – vanschoyckfineart.com
Peg Vasil
Mary Jane Ward – maryjaneward.com
DP Warner – dpwarner.com
Sharon Weaver – sharonweaverportraits.com
David  Szamborski
Doreen J. St. John – doreenstjohn.com
Bridgette Turner
Susan Birgeles
Jan Kustron
Larry S. Golba – larrysgolba.com
Elizabeth Beecher – ebeecherfineart.com
Mary Ann Davis – madavisart.com
Cynthia Davis – CLDavisart.com
Steve Fountain – stevefountain.com
Marianne Miller