Monica Achberger
Nancy Achberger – nancyachberger.com
Sawsan Alhaddad – sawsan-art.com
Terri Anderson
Ginny Baughman – ginnybaughman.com
Robie Benve
Susi Havens-Bezair – SusiHavensBezaire.com
Mary Bauer
Elizabeth Beecher – ebeecherfineart.com
Susan Birgeles
Maureen Bodin
Carrie Boerio – carrielaceyboerio.com
Robin Borer
Karen Brenner – karenbrenner.com
Eunic Bronker
Susan Bunce Ritter – susanbunceritterfineart.com
Weston Bush
Martha O. Carmody, AIS – marthacarmody.com
Aileen Cave – aileencavefineart.com
Kim Ceccarelli
Mary Ann Clady – maryannclady.org
Nancy Clelland
Rich Clem – richclemart.com
Justin Collamore
Susan Corcoran
William Cornell
Jody Crow – jodycrow.com
Linda Coe
Michael Crapser
John A Daniels
Nora Daniel
Georgetta Darr – georgettadarr.com
John Davis – davisgallery.com/
Lori Davis
Mark DeLong
Erin Donohoe Bellman
Mary Beth Dowlin
Amy Drayer
Linda Daugherty
Cynthia L. Davis
John Davis – davisgallery.com
Debra Joyce Dawson – debrajoycedawson.com
Edie Dean – ediedean.com
Laura Dressler
Dominick Durante
Jeannette Durkalski
Deirdre Dyson – dysonpaintings.com
Lisa Eastman – lisaeastman.com
Barbara Eisenhardt
Jeff Evans – jeffaevans.com
Kathleen Gray Farthing – KathleenGrayFarthing.com
Wendy Fetters
Angela Finney
Steve Fountain – stevefountain.com/
Angela Gage – artbyangelagage.com
Aida Garrity – aidabgarrity.com
Larry S. Golba – larrysgolba.com
Diane Grguras
Ann Grimaldi – anngrimaldi.com
Lynda Guenther
Yuki Hall – yukihallfineart.com
Sharon Hammer Baker
West Hardin-Leeth – westhardinleeth.com
Todd Harris
Ray Hassard Hassard – rayhassard.com
Alice Hauser – alicehauser.com
Nancy Hawkins
Rebecca Hawkins
Nina Hawranick
Carla Hayden
Cody Heichel – codyheichel.com
Benny Hershberger – bennysart4you.wixsite.com/art
Lorrie Hickey
Diana Hoke
Carol Holland
Mary Holobaugh
Barbara Houdeshell – barbarahoudeshell.com
Marty Husted
Karen Jennings
Sandra Johnson
Ann Kah
Tricia Kaman – triciakaman.com
Julianne Kerns
Ann Kete – annkete.com
Kathleen Kilgallon
Mary Helke Kilpatrick
Rick Koehler – rickkoehlerart.com
Bonnie Kuntz
Jan Kustron
Mitzi Lai – mitzilai.com
Karen LaValley
Carolyn Lewis – lewisstudio.com
Jack Liberman
Joseph Lombardo – josephlombardo.weebly.com
Priscilla Sally Lytle

 

William Mancuso
Fran Mangino – midlifeseries.com
Chuck Marshall – chuckmarshallfineart.com
Edie Martin
Bob Maurer
Susan McKay
Eileen McConkey – eileenmcconkeyfineart.com
Christy Royse Miller
Marianne Miller
Ruth Montgomery – ruthmontgomery.net
Stephen Moore – countrycreekstudios.com
Jane Moorepinney
Donna Nesbitt
Eileen OConnor – eileenoconnorfineart.com
Sherlyn Olsen – sherlynolsenart.com
Gayla Parks
Kyna Paul
James Polewchak
Mary Peters
Betty Peterson
Aaron Pickens – aaronpickens.com
Jeri Platt
Susan Porges – susanporges.com
Loretta Puncer – lorettapuncer.com
Cynthia Ralston
Beth Ramsey
Tonya Ramsey Budd
Vivian Ripley
Robin Roberts – robinrobertsfineart.com
Tamar Rudavsky – tmrudavskyart.com
Libby Rudolf – libbysart.blogspot.com
Crystal Salyer
Donald A Schuster – daschusterfineart.com
Mary Ann Sedivy – maryannsedivy.com
Ronald Seifert
Barbara Sewall
Rajat Shanbhag – rajatshanbhag.com
Angie Siefring
Rhonda Sloan – rhondasloan.com
Doreen St John – doreenstjohn.com/
Jeff Stahler
Craig Staufer – craigstaufer.com
Elaine Stoker
Janet Stolle – janetstolle.com
Candice Vanschoyck
Carol Strock Wasson – carolstrockwasson.com
Lynda Williams
Cindy Terry
Cooki Thier
Nancy Thompson
Deannie Thornton
Bridgette Turner
Nancy Vance – nancyvance.com
Peg Vasil
John K Victor – johnkvictor.com
Mary Jane Ward – maryjaneward.com/
Sharon Weaver – sharonweaverportraits.com
John Weedon
Andi Wolfe
Robine Wright