Monica Anne Achberger – monicaachberger.com
Nancy Achberger – nancyachberger.com
Sawsan Alhaddad
Terri Anderson
Sharon Hammer Baker
Ginny Baughman – ginnybaughman.com
Susan Birgeles
Carrie Boerio
Eunice Bronkar
Jon Browning
Kim Ceccarelli
Mary Ann Clady – maryannclady.org
Nancy Clelland – nancyclelland.wordpress.com
Justin Collamore
Susan Corcoran
William B. Cornell
Jody Crow – jodycrow.com
Nora Daniels – noradaniel.com
Nora Daniels
Cynthia Davis
John Davis
Mary Ann Davis – madavisart.com
Debra Joyce Dawson – debrajoycedawson.com
Edith Loechler Dean – ediedean.com
Mark DeLong
J.T. Durkalski
Deirdre Dyson – dysonpaintings.info
Kathleen Gray Farthing – KathleenGrayFarthing.com
Angela Finney
Tracy Foskuhl – tracyfoskuhl.com
Marjorie Foulk
Steve Fountain – stephenbfountain.com
Angela Gage – artbyangelagage.com
Katherine Galbraith – katherinegalbraithfineart.com
Aida Garrity – aidabgarrity.com
Mark Gingerich – markgingerich.com
Jim Glover – jimgloverart.com
Larry Golba – larrysgolba.com
Carol Granger – carolgranger.com
Diane Grguras – dianegrguras.com
Ann Grimaldi – anngrimaldi.com
West Hardin-Leeth – westhardinleeth.com
Ray Hassard – rayhassard.com
Susi Havens-Bezaire – susihavensbezaire.com
Georgia Hicks
Diana Hoke
Mary R. Holobaugh
Barbara Houdeshell – bearcreekfineart.com
Jane Johnson
Ann Ferguson Kah
Tricia Kaman – triciakaman.com

Doug Kelley
Julianne Kerns
Kathleen Kilgallon
Mary Grace Kirby
Bonnie Kuntz – bkuntzoriginals.com
Susan McKay
Jan Kustron
Christopher Leeper – christopherleeper.com
Joseph Lombardo – josephlombardo.weebly.com
Fran Mangino – midlifeseries.com
Carlton Manzano – carltonmanzano.com
Chuck Marshall – chuckmarshallfineart.com
Edy Martin – edymartin.com
Bob Maurer – bobmaurer.com
Eileen McConkey – eileenmcconkeyfineart.com
Eileen O’Connor – EileenOConnorFineArt.com
Betty Peterson – bettypeterson.fineartstudioonline.com
Jeri Ellis Platt
James Polewchak
Beth Ramsey
Tonya Ramsey – tonyaramsey.blogspot.com
Julie Riley – julierileyart.com
Robin Roberts – robinrobertsfineart.com
Tamar Rudavsky – tmrudavskyart.com
Lawrence Rudolech – rudolech.com
Erica Russell – russellstudiosllc.com
Sue Sabo
Robert Sako
Nora Sallows – dancinglightstudio.com
Robin Schuricht
Donald A. Schuster – daschusterfineart.com
Rhonda Sloan – rhondasloan.com
Rachel G. Stern – rachelsternartist.com
Ginny Stocker – ginnystocker.com
Elaine Stoker
Janet Stolle – janetstolle.com
Carol Strock Wasson – carolstrockwasson.com
Bob Tanner
Cindy Terry – blackberryridgeart.com
Cooki Thier – cookithier.net
Nancy Thompson
Deannie Thornton
Bridgette Turner – bridgetteturnerfineart.com
Nancy Vance – nancyvance.com
Peg Vasil
Mary Jane Ward – maryjaneward.com
Sharon Weaver – sharonweaverportraits.com
Lisa Zook – LisaAZook.com